Contact Details & Committee details



Child Protection Officer

Click on link below via phone with Whatsapp to join our Whatsapp communication group

Swilly Seals Committee 2022/2023

Chairperson: Carmel Mulroe

Secretary: Stephen Friel

Treasurer/Coach Liasion Officer: Garvan Gallagher

Registration: Peter O’Boyle

PRO: Aishling Murphy/Brónagh Heverin

Child Protection Officer: Martin Egan

The committee can be contacted at